What’s Abstract?

Available, obtainable…can this be abstract?

Being the First Born of all creation, the Image of the Invisible God;

Sovereign  Creator  became  the created;

True, with no offence but carried many;

Real, far beyond my realities;

Accessible, existence fades without This breath of life;

Close, I know I’m not alone;

Trinity, God Three in One,

My heart settles in knowing…

You are, real to me…

What’s abstract?

You surpass understanding…

 

 

 

 

Abstract

Leave a Reply

